Search
Menu

bjg-logo

BJG Electronics, Inc.

141 Remington Blvd.
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
Contact: Michael Lewis
Phone: 321-634-5577 x222
Fax: 321-634-5222
Email: mlewis@bjgelectronics.com


electro-logo

Electro Enterprises, Inc.
3601 North Interstate 35
Oklahoma City, OK 73111
Contact: Nathan Little
Phone: 800-324-6591
Fax: 405-424-0056
Email: nathan.little@electroenterprises.com

kitko-logo

Kitco
5269 Cleveland Street
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Contact: Gwen Merritt
Phone: 757-216-2208
Fax: 757-518-9700
Email: gwen.merritt@kitcofo.com




Kampi Components Co., Inc.
88 Canal Street
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
Contact: Tom Bates
Phone: 267-543-4085
Fax: 215-736-9251
Email: tom@kampi.com

tti-logo

TTI, Inc.
2441 NE Parkway
Fort Worth, TX 76106
Contact: Alan Hawkins
Phone: 817-740-9000X4698
Fax: 817-624-9157
alan.hawkins@ttiinc.com

Jackie Bell-Ball
Distribution Account Manager
Delphi Connection Systems
Corporate Park Plaza
30 Corporate Park , Suites 303 & 304
Irvine, CA 92606
Phone: 949-458-3181
Fax: 949-458-3142
Email:   jackie.bell-ball@delphi.com