Senior Leadership

Rodney O'Neal Chief Executive Officer and President
Majdi B. Abulaban Senior Vice President
President, Electrical/Electronic Architecture
President, Asia Pacific

Kevin M. Butler Senior Vice President, Human Resource Management and Global Business Services
Liam Butterworth Senior Vice President and President, Powertrain Systems
Kevin P. Clark Chief Operating Officer
Philippe Desnos President, Product and Service Solutions
Jessica L. Holscott Vice President, Investor Relations
Sidney Johnson Senior Vice President, Global Supply Management
Mark J. Murphy Chief Financial Officer and
Executive Vice President

Jeffrey J. Owens Chief Technology Officer and Executive Vice President; Interim Chief Information Officer
J. Christopher Preuss Senior Vice President, Corporate Communications
David M. Sherbin Senior Vice President, General Counsel, Secretary and Chief Compliance Officer
James A. Spencer Executive Vice President, Operations President, Latin America
Keith D. Stipp President, Thermal Systems
Jugal K. Vijayvargiya Senior Vice President and President, Electronics & Safety

Regional Presidents

Luiz R. Corrallo
President, South America
President SA Powertrain and Thermal

Michael Gassen
President, Europe, Middle East and Africa
Vice President, Sales & Marketing, Powertrain Systems